iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad Apps Search Engine
iPhone Apps Users Community
Advanced search | Example: action games
iPhone apps

Honest Abe

Honest Abe
  • #: 148929
  • Price: $0.99 In Apple Store
  • Category: Lifestyle
  • Updated: 2010-04-01
  • Current Version: 1.0
  • 1.0
  • Size: 0.20 MB
  • Language: English
  • Seller: Revolver LLC
  • Requirements: Compatible with iPad. Requires iOS 3.2 or later
  • © Revolver, LLC
  •  Add to Favorite apps

 

Description

When your iPad is resting on its stand, let it inspire you from across the room with beautiful and uplifting words from Honest Abe Lincoln.

Honest Abe displays beautifully rendered quotes from Abraham Lincoln, the 16th President of the United States of America, slowly cycling from one quote to the next. These inspirational quotes are edited and selected to provide a variety of empowering messages.

Take advantage of our iPad launch special and download your copy Honest Abe today!

Video Reviews

No video review.

Customer reviews

Write a Review

Be the first to review this app. Write a Review

Forum

Ask a question

Be the first question this app.

Users Community

+ Connect to community


The information may be outdated (2011-04-17 15:34:23). For actual information go to iTunes

Related to «Honest Abe» applications

Honest Tip Calculator

Honest Tip Calculator

Honest Tip Calculator is a simple and ease to use tip app for iPhone and iPod Touch. more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Finance
Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest Corporations by Patrizia Porrini

Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest Corporations by Patrizia …

Above the Board : How Ethical CEOs Create Honest CorporationsPatrizia PorriniMcGraw-HillAugust 27, 2008In recent years, a string of corporate scandals have sent shockwaves throughout the business world, resulting in the fracture of public trust in corporations. Now more than ever, corporate honesty… more

Price: $27.99 | Category: Books
Happyreading-Honest Stories

Happyreading-Honest Stories

This Honesty Stories series is coming up with two classic fairy tales, "Pinocchio" and "The Emperor's New Clothes". This series will be produced in picture books and audio presentation.These two stories have 3 reading modes.Read for me This mode comes with audio… more

Price: $1.99 | Category: Books
Bee Honest

Bee Honest

Track your daily attitude and view it visually via a bee hive.Based on the idea that if you don't find yourself excited about your upcoming day over the course of a week it may be time to take stock.You'll hear the happy buzzing of bees when your week includes excited days. Bee honest and… more

Price: free | Category: Lifestyle
Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog

"Honest, the Martian Ate Your Dog" is an original humorous science fiction novel in the vein of Douglas Adams or Terry Pratchett.It is the story of Normal Kint, a man on the run from his wife's wrath after selling her dog, Ringo, to a Martian. The Martians love dogs. As a delicacy.… more

Price: $0.99 | Category: Books
Honestly Now

Honestly Now

you make personal decisions, every day, big + small. your friends want to help you. but sometimes the truth is hard to tell. honestly now helps your friends help you. you send the bat signal (that's a question + a pic). they send the truth (+ love) via anonymous vote.ask about anything. … more

Price: free | Category: Lifestyle
Honest Label

Honest Label

The Honest Label app provides clear, color-coded information on any product in the grocery store. Personalize the app to help you avoid unwanted ingredients. Scan any barcode in the grocery store with your iPhone, and our interactive label will reflect your individual needs. In addition:- Customize… more

Price: free | Category: Health & Fitness
Honest Aging Monthly

Honest Aging Monthly

Honest Aging Monthly is a Newsletter that aims at providing the truth about aging. Nobody older than forty years wants to age and nobody wants to die, but we all do. The current culture of forever young pretends otherwise. Other newsletters on aging and advertisements for the elderly focus on the… more

Price: free | Category: Health & Fitness
Honestly

Honestly

Honestly allows you to feedback stores and services around you and to get in touch with the responsible managers. Honestly guarantess that your feedback will reach the person that cares and has the possibility to reply to you, maybe with a coupon Giving feedback with Honestly is free, anonymous and… more

Price: free | Category: Lifestyle

View all related to: Honest Abe applications



Mobile Version
iApps4you.com - is iPhone, iPod touch, and iPad apps search engine and not been authorized, sponsored or approved by Apple Inc.
Copyright © 2017 iApps4you.com.
91 ms.